Brain Cues

Today is my Dad’s 83rd birthday! As some of you may know, my Dad has Alzheimer’s and resides in a nursing home some twenty minutes from where we live. Today is also a snow day, causing our December vacation to begin one day early! And today my eighth post for SharpBrains was published. I have written extensively about the Learning & the Brain conference, and my Sharp article discusses how some of the recent conference content applies to education.  

decwordle

snowday

Leave a Reply

