Personality Test for my blog?

typealyzerHmm, just tried out a (rather silly but mildly entertaining) beta called Typealyzer, which I discovered thanks to this current post on Blogger in Middle-earth.

According to Typealyzer’s analysis, I am a thinker – logical and analytical. Hmm. Perhaps, sometimes. 

thinker

I find the analysis rather humeorous, particularly the “Since they are not very good at seeing and understanding the needs of other people, they might come across as arrogant, impatient and insenstive to people that need some time to understand what they are talking about.” I’d need my colleagues to weigh in on this, but by most accounts I am known for being highly people oriented and empathetic. Hmm.

And here’s the picture painted of my brain by Typealyzer:

brain-activity

Well, an entertaining activity for a Sunday morning, but one I would not take with any particular degree of seriousness! (Still, it’s fun to ponder…)

Have a great day! Yesterday was my 54th birthday, and I’m just happy to be here thinking 🙂

 


One thought on “Personality Test for my blog?

  1. Ken Allan

    Kia ora Laurie.

    Thanks for the link.

    You may interested in what Mattias Östmar of Typealizer had to say about all this. He confirmed some of my suspicions about what it was all about.

    If anything, we managed to get some blog posts out of the fun.

    Ka kite

Leave a Reply

